minus plus magnify speech newspaper atomic biology chemistry computer-science earth-science forensic-services globe info math matrix molecule neuroscience pencil physics pin psychology email share atsign clock double-left-chevron double-right-chevron envelope fax phone tumblr googleplus pinterest twitter facebook feed linkedin youtube flickr instagram

Computer Science Alumni

Send Us Your News/Update Your Information

If you are an IUPUI Department of Computer Science Alumnus/Alumna and would like to update your information with us, include your information on our CS Alumni Networking page or have some news to share, please submit an alumni contact form.  Please be sure to click YES, if you would like to be included on this page. Thank you for taking the time to keep in contact!

Ph.D. Alumni

Computer Science Ph.D. Alumni

M.S. Alumni

2016

Hitendra M. Rathod
hmrathod@iupui.edu
 

Hareesh Sandupatla
Using reinforcement learning to learn relevance ranking of  search queries.
hareesh.san@gmail.com

B.S./B.A. Alumni

2016

Taylor R. Brazelton
taylor.brazelton@live.com

 

Michael D. Strohmeier
Tata Consultancy Services -- Analyst
M.D.Strohmeier@gmail.com

 

2007

Kristen K. Snow
Rockwell Collins -- Senior Software Engineer
kkw2003@hotmail.com

 

2005

Kristopher Baker
Indiana Public Retirement System -- Lead Application Developer
krlbaker@gmail.com

 

1993

Michael J. Ulmer
National Association of Mutual Insurance Companies (NAMIC) -- Vice President of Operations
ulmer.michael@gmail.com

 

Computer Science Certificate

2005

Kevin Pastore
IES Abroad -- Web & Analytics Manager 
kevin.pastore@vividoranje.com

2010

Michael Kruzil
mkruzil@gmail.com